top of page
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

About Pinnies

The crazy thing about Pinnies is I cannot recall exactly how I thought of them. However, once they were in my mind, I couldn't let go of the idea. Now that there are 5 different themes of them, I can't stop myself. Your feedback has been great if you have come by to see them or provided ideas for changes when meeting me. Thank you!

The team is making the product great for launch but it wouldn't be as good without you. Pinnies are made so that you can express yourself beyond just one ol' backpack. They make any backpack instantly cool.

We are partnering with artists, nonprofits, and activists to amplify the expressions that are current and the art that is emerging. The Pinnie is the perfect blend of creativity and expression based on your own style. Look out for more collaborations soon.

The fun kids products have emerged as a big hit with parents. Kids can at last express themselves different ways at different of the day even.

Because we are still in stealth mode, we are not posting our pictures until the launch in late summer 2019. Stay tuned. Sign up for our updates and see you soon!

bottom of page